Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
I. Arshinta. A.K (arshinta@britagan.com)

Editor
Beni Ridwan (beni@britagan.com)
Dina Safitri (dina@britagan.com)

Kontributor
Nova Sudira (nova@britagan.com)
Retno Sari (retno@britagan.com)
Slamet Hendrawan (slamet@britagan.com)
Tony Setiawan (tony@britagan.com)

counter easy hit